HOUSE OF FORMATION | 7 December 2018

On the 7th of December, Msgr. Massimo Camisasca presided the Holy Mass in the chapel of the house of formation, during the celebration Francesco Babbi, Tommaso Badiani, Stefano Peruzzo and Simone Valentini all received the ministry of lector. Instead, Riccardo Aletti, Pietro Paiusco, Nicola Robotti, Javier Rosales and Andrea Sidoti all received the ministry of acolyte.

Also see

All past events