HOUSE OF FORMATION | 5 October 2016

On Wednesday, October 5th, we celebrated the temporay incorporation of eight seminarians of the second year in the Fraternity of St. Charles: Dennis Bensiek, Luca Benzo, giorgio Ghigo, Andrew Lee, Filippo Pellini, Vincent Petruccelli, Gabriele Saccani and Ruggero Trevisan. Here are some photos of the celebration.

Also see

All past events