House of Formation | 1 May 2023

On Monday, May 1, during the celebration of the Holy Mass by Fr. Paolo Sottopietra in the chapel of the House of Formation, Giovanni Barrani, Ignazio Beghi, João Brito, Matteo Pagani, and Martino Zavarise were incorporated definitively into the St. Charles Fraternity.

Also see

All past events