CASA DI FORMAZIONE | 4 December 2021

During a ceremony in the chapel of the House of Formation on Saturday, December 4, Superior General Fr. Paolo Sottopietra conferred the ministry of lector on four seminarians and that of acolyte on six others. The new lectors are Giovanni Barrani, Ignazio Beghi, João Brito and Martino Zavarise. The new acolytes are Daniele Bonanni, Luca De Chiara, Giorgio Ghigo, Giacomo Landoni, Andreas Scholz and Philip Stokman.

Also see

All past events