HOUSE OF FORMATION | 19 December 2020

On Saturday, December 19th, in the chapel of the house of formation, the seminarians Daniele Bonanni, Luca De Chiara, Giorgio Ghigo, Giacomo Landoni, Andreas Scholz, and Philip Stokman received the Ministry of Lector. In the same ceremony, Dennis Bensiek, Andrew Lee, Filippo Pellini and Gabriele Saccani were conferred the Ministry of Acolyte. Here are some photos.

Also see

All past events